1/9/2018 to 1/16/2018

We will be closed on Monday January 15, 2018 in observance of Martin Luther King Day.

2/01/2018 to 2/14/2018

We will be closed on Tuesday February 13, 2018 in observance of Mardi Gras Day.

2/14/2018 to 2/20/2018

We will be closed on Monday February 19, 2018 in observance of Presidents’ Day.

5/21/2018 to 5/29/2018

We will be closed on Monday, May 28, 2018 in observance of Memorial Day.

6/27/2018 to 7/5/2018

Happy 4th of July! All offices will be closed on Wednesday, July 4, 2018.

8/27/2018 to 9/4/2018

We will be closed on Monday, September 3, 2018 in observance of Labor Day.

9/30/2018 to 10/9/2018

We will be closed on Monday, October 8, 2018 in observance of Columbus Day.

11/16/2018 to 11/24/2018

We will be closed on Thursday, November 22, 2018 and open 8-Noon on Friday to celebrate Thanksgiving.

12/17/2018 to 12/26/2018

We will be closed on Tuesday, December 25, 2018. Merry Christmas!

12/26/2017 to 01/02/2018

We will be closed on Monday, January 1, 2018. Happy New Year!

1/16/2018 to 1/18/2018

Baton Rouge, Mandeville and Hammond are closed. All other offices to close at 3 p.m.

4/25/2018 to 5/8/2018

First Line, Mobile & Online Banking will be offline from May 4th (2 pm) to May 7th (9 am)

Welcome to First American Bank and Trust, a better banking choice!!!

Online Banking Login Security Statement

Contact Us!

For personal service - 1-800-738-2265

24 hr voice response - 1-800-520-2265

Open a New Account Online
Online Banking Login Security Statement

Our Team

Loan Officers by Location

Find your Branch and open the section to find a loan officer to help you with your Mortgage needs.

Jordan Knight
Jordan Knight

Loan Officer

Email : jknight@fabt.com

Mobile : 985-856-4704

Office : 225-744-2265

Address : 13039 Hwy 73
Geismar, LA 70734

NMLS : #1502057

`
Lauren Bayhi Ledet
Lauren Bayhi Ledet

Loan Officer

Email : lledet@fabt.com

Phone : 225-265-5057

Address : 2785 Hwy. 20 W
Vacherie, LA 70090

NMLS : #1607360

Keith Falgoust
Keith Falgoust

Loan Officer

Email : kfalgoust@fabt.com

Phone : 225-265-5004

Address : 2785 Hwy. 20 W
Vacherie, LA 70090

NMLS : #500716

`
Brian Nizzo
Brian Nizzo

Loan Officer

Email : bnizzo@fabt.com

Phone : 225-755-4610

Address : 5412 Jones Creek Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70817

NMLS : #612670

`
Brian Reulet
Brian Reulet

Loan Officer

Email : breulet@fabt.com

Phone : 985-785-8902

Address : 13355 Hwy. 90
Boutte, LA 70039

NMLS : #1137110

`
Jennie Lynn Zeringue
Jennie Lynn Zeringue

Loan Officer

Email : jzeringue@fabt.com

Phone : 985-758-2785

Address : 17228 Hwy. 90
Des Allemands, LA 70030

NMLS : #612698

`
Raymond Aucoin
Raymond Aucoin

Loan Officer

Email : raucoin@fabt.com

Phone : 225-473-3014

Address : 200 Marchand Drive
Donaldsonville, LA 70346

NMLS : #612693

`
Rodney Logarbo
Rodney Logarbo

Loan Officer

Email : rlogarbo@fabt.com

Phone : 225-644-4991

Address : 404 N. Burnside Ave.
Gonzales, LA 70737

NMLS : #612686

Jordan Knight
Jordan Knight

Loan Officer

Email : jknight@fabt.com

Phone : 225-644-4991

Address : 404 N. Burnside Ave.
Gonzales, LA 70737

NMLS : #1502057

`
Terrell Adams
Terrell Adams

Loan Officer

Email : tadams@fabt.com

Phone : 985-542-6432

Address : 1800 SW Railroad Ave.
Hammond, LA 70403

NMLS : #612689

Rachel Bridgers
Rachel Bridgers

Loan Officer

Email : rbridgers@fabt.com

Phone : 985-542-7872

Address : 1800 SW Railroad Ave.
Hammond, LA 70403

NMLS : #1718511

`
Joseph Joaquin
Joseph Joaquin

Loan Officer

Email : jjoaquin@fabt.com

Phone : 504-361-8570

Address : 1701 Manhattan Blvd.
Harvey, LA 70058

NMLS : #612677

`
Gregory Borne
Gregory Borne

Loan Officer

Email : gborne@fabt.com

Phone : 985-223-8752

Address : 1249 St. Charles Street
Houma, LA 70360

NMLS : #718567

`
Deborah Tourres
Deborah Tourres

Loan Officer

Email : dtourres@fabt.com

Phone : 504-465-9573

Address : 3145 Williams Blvd.
Kenner, LA 70065

NMLS : #612673

Noble Benoit
Noble Benoit

Loan Officer

Email : nbenoit@fabt.com

Phone : 504-466-7836

Address : 3145 Williams Blvd.
Kenner, LA 70065

NMLS : #377380

`
Peter Remondet
Peter Remondet

Loan Officer

Email : premondet@fabt.com

Phone : 985-652-7479

Address : 124 Belle Terre Blvd.
LaPlace, LA 70068

NMLS : #612675

`
Becky Nicosia
Becky Nicosia

Loan Officer

Email : bnicosia@fabt.com

Phone : 985-785-0143

Address : 13919 River Road, Suite 100
Luling, LA 70070

NMLS : #612687

`
Robbie LeBlanc
Robbie LeBlanc

Loan Officer

Email : rleblanc@fabt.com

Phone : 225-806-4061

Address : 2161 LA Hwy. 3125
Lutcher, LA 70071

NMLS : #613218

Kerry Bourgeois
Kerry Bourgeois

Loan Officer

Email : kjbourgeois@fabt.com

Phone : 225-869-1393

Address : 2161 LA Hwy. 3125
Lutcher, LA 70071

NMLS : #612685

`
Becky Nicosia
Becky Nicosia

Loan Officer

Email : bnicosia@fabt.com

Phone : 985-624-5366

Address : 4360 Hwy. 22
Mandeville, LA 70471

NMLS : #612687

Jennifer Lovecchio
Jennifer Lovecchio

Loan Officer

Email : jlovecchio@fabt.com

Phone : 985-624-5338

Address : 4360 Hwy. 22
Mandeville, LA 70471

NMLS : #1326123

`
Cathie Britt
Cathie Britt

Loan Officer

Email : cbritt@fabt.com

Phone : 504-883-5130

Address : 3620 Veterans Blvd.
Metairie, LA 70002

NMLS : #832906

William Schmidt
William Schmidt IV

Loan Officer

Email : wschmidt@fabt.com

Phone : 504-835-9054

Address : 1800 Veterans Blvd.
Metairie, LA 70005

NMLS : #960741

Todd Elliot
Todd Elliot

Loan Officer

Email : telliot@fabt.com

Phone : 504-835-9054

Address : 1800 Veterans Blvd.
Metairie, LA 70005

NMLS : #1470064

`
Donald Barrilleaux
Donald Barrilleaux

Loan Officer

Email : dbarrilleaux@fabt.com

Phone : 985-369-2017

Address : 4741 Hwy. 1
Napoleonville, LA 70390

NMLS : #612674

`
Bridget Alleman
Bridget Alleman

Loan Officer

Email : balleman@fabt.com

Phone : 985-252-0979

Address : 3420 Hwy. 70 South
Pierre Part, LA 70339

NMLS : #612681

`
Skip Montalto
Skip Montalto Jr.

Loan Officer

Email : smontalto@fabt.com

Phone : 504-466-0311

Address : 11 James Blvd.
St. Rose, LA 70087

NMLS : #612676

`
Callie Billiot
Callie Billiot

Loan Officer

Email : cbilliot@fabt.com

Phone : 985-447-2294

Address : 406 N. Canal Blvd.
Thibodaux, LA 70301

NMLS : #702195

Abby Ellender
Abby Ellender

Loan Officer

Email : aellender@fabt.com

Phone : 985-447-2294

Cell Phone : 985-859-9385

Address : 406 N. Canal Blvd.
Thibodaux, LA 70301

NMLS : #613163

Stephanie Leonard Toups
Stephanie Leonard Toups

Loan Officer

Email : stoups@fabt.com

Phone : 985-446-0122

Address : 1116 Audubon Ave.
Thibodaux, LA 70301

NMLS : #1256037

James LeBlanc
James LeBlanc

Loan Officer

Email : jleblanc@fabt.com

Phone : (800) 738-2265

Cell Phone : 985-804-6639

Address : 406 N. Canal Blvd.
Thibodaux, LA 70301

NMLS : #1780016

`


Important Security Information – It's important to remember that, for confidentiality purposes, First American Bank will never email or call you to ask for your account number, password, or ATM Personal Identification Number (PIN). Any questions or concerns please contact us at (800) 738-BANK. Learn how to protect yourself »

Member FDIC   Member FDIC Emergency Information